Station One

Station 1 is located in the City of Rexburg.  This is the main station for all of Madison County and holds the administrative offices for the department.  Three Chief Officers, one Fire Inspector, and an Administrative Services Manager staff these offices.  In addition, Station 1 is staffed by 12 full-time shift employees and numerous Paid Call (part-time EMS and fire responders).